Contact

  • ATT Sp. z o.o ul. Albatrosów 16C 30-716 Kraków Telefon: +48 12 290 29 30 E-mail: att@att.eu

    Voornaam en naam (verplicht)

    e-mailadres (verplicht)

    Onderwerp

    Bericht

  • Verkoopsdirecteut
    Jędrzej Gajda

    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    telefon: 601 445 744
    e-mail: jg@att.eu

    Zuid-West regio
    Tomasz Ząbek
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    telefon: 605 233 525
    e-mail: tzabek@att.eu
    Zuid-Oost regio
    Grzegorz Król
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    telefon: 607 882 270
    e-mail: gkrol@att.eu
    West regio
    Krzysztof Ragan
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    telefon: 663 734 977
    e-mail: kragan@att.eu
    Centrale regio
    Przemysław Dramiński
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    telefon: 693 029 220
    e-mail: dram@att.eu
    Noord regio
    Michał Marszałkowski
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    telefon: 601 393 801
    e-mail: mmarszalkowski@att.eu

  • ATT HEADQUARTERS

    telefon+48 12 290 29 30 mail: att@att.eu

    EUROPE

    Marcin Rębalski Export Sales Director; English speaking telefon+48 12 297 20 60 telefon+48 607 828 299 mail: marcin.rebalski@att.eu


    Tomasz Łukasik Key Account Manager; Russian and English speaking telefon+48 12 297 20 59 telefon+48 607 222 107 mail: tomasz.lukasik@att.eu


    Mariusz Jawień Key Account Manager; German and English speaking telefon+48 12 297 20 58 telefon+48 691 336 886 mail: mariusz.jawien@att.eu


    Petro Kogut Export Specialist; Russian and English speaking telefon +48 782 291 568 mail: petro.kogut@att.eu


    Rafał Bała Export Specialist; English speaking telefon: +48  601 554 011 mail: rafal.bala@att.eu


     

    OVERSEAS

    Francisco Diaz Ruiz Sales Executive; English and Spanish speaking telefon+48 12 297 20 52 telefon+48 601 393 834 mail: francisco.diaz@att.eu


    Maciej Czuchraj Sales Executive: North America & Africa, English and German speaking telefon +48 12 297 20 79 telefon +48 601 551 465 mail: maciej.czuchraj@att.eu

    FOREIGN SALES REPRESENTATIVES

    Luxembourg, Netherlands, Belgium, France Adrian Majchrzak Sales Executive telefon+32 473 895 968 mail: adrian@att.eu


    Croatia, Bosnia i Herzegovina, Serbia, Slovenia, Montenegro Niki Matijaš Sales Executive telefon+385 91 2375 013 telefon +372 81 6938 62 mail: nmatijas@att.eu


    United Kingdom, Ireland Radek Koziol Sales Executive telefon+44 7393 952237, mail: radek.koziol@att.eu


    Germany Michał Gieryng Sales Executive telefon+49 172 56 04 361 mail: michal.gieryng@att.eu


    Ukraine Andrey Domarchuk Sales Executive telefon+380983846999 mail: andrey.domarchuk@att.eu


    DEALERS

    Australia & New Zealand

    ARO Industrial Food mobile+613 9853 5963 mail: arrowifs@gmail.com,

    Food processing equipment:Peter Fiora phone+61 417 533 353, mail: peter@arroifs.com.au

    MM KEMBLA Plumbing products: Gavin Heitman, phone +61 419 406 191, mail: gheitman@kembla.com.au


    India, Sri Lanka, Mauritius Syscraft Global Enterprises telefon+91 20 25639064 mail: info@syscraftglobal.com


    Kuwait, KATCCO Kuwait America Trading&Contracting Co telefon+965.2484.3884 mail: katcco@yahoo.com


    Libanon, Jordan, Syrien ETN Food Engineering s.a.r.l. telefon+961 3543535 mail: info@etnfood.com


    Malaysia, Singapur, Cretel Food Equipment PTE LTD telefon+65 6219 19 18 mail: cretel@cretel.com.sg


    Oman, Al Jassar L.L.C. phone +968 9970 8355 mail: suresh@group-vts.com


    Russia TD – Izol phone+7 (495) 660-17-89 mail: todork@timex.ru


    Thailand, Vietnam FPT Food Process Technology Co., Ltd. phone +66 (0)2 753 7794 – 6 mail: sales@fpt-asia.com


    United Arab Emirates Euro Global Trading (FZC) phone+971.506251982 mail: eurosale@eim.ae


    United States of America Josam Company Front Street, Philadelphia, PA phone+1 215.339.5370 mail: custsupport@josam.com  


Epoka© 2014 COPYRIGHT BY ATT SP. Z O.O. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DESIGNED & POWERED BY EPOKA INTERACTIVE AGENCY.