Kontakt

Dane kontaktowe

Formularz kontaktowy

    Dyrektor sprzedaży

    Jędrzej Gajda
    tel. kom. 601 445 744
    e-mail: jg@att.eu

    Południowy zachód

    Tomasz Ząbek
    tel. kom. 605 233 525
    e-mail: tzabek@att.eu

    Południowy wschód

    Grzegorz Król
    tel. kom. 607 882 270
    e-mail: gkrol@att.eu

    Zachód & Północ

    Jacek Jackowski
    tel. kom. 663 734 977
    e-mail: jjackowski@att.eu

    Centrum & Północny Wschód

    Wojciech Ludwisiak
    tel. kom. 693 029 220
    e-mail: wludwisiak@att.eu

    ATT HEADQUARTERS

    ATT Sp. z o.o.
    telefon: +48 12 290 29 30
    fax: +48 12 290 29 31
    e-mail: att@att.eu

    EUROPE

    Marcin Rębalski
    Export Sales Director; English speaking

    tel. kom. +48 607 828 299
    e-mail: marcin.rebalski@att.eu

     

    Tomasz Łukasik
    Key Account Manager; Russian and English speaking

    tel. kom. +48 607 222 107
    e-mail: tomasz.lukasik@att.eu

    Francisco Diaz Ruiz
    Sales Executive: Spanish and English speaking
    Iberian Countries, South America

    tel. kom. +48 601 393 834
    e-mail: francisco.diaz@att.eu

    Dominik Przeklasa
    Export Sales Executive; German and English speaking.

    tel. kom. +48 663 230 458
    e-mail: dominik.przeklasa@att.eu

    Paweł Węgrzyn
    Export Sales Executive; English speaking.
    Nothern Europe

    tel. kom. +48 663 231 810
    e-mail: pawel.wegrzyn@att.eu

    OVERSEAS

    Piotr Stępień
    Regional Manager: Middle East; English speaking

    tel. kom. +48 663 234 298
    tel. kom. +971 55 695 0531
    e-mail: peter@att.eu

     

    Maciej Czuchraj
    Export Key Account Manager: North America & Africa; English and German speaking

    tel. kom. +48 601 551 465
    e-mail: maciej.czuchraj@att.eu

     

    FOREIGN SALES REPRESENTATIVES

    Adrian Majchrzak
    Key Account Manager Benelux
    Luksemburg, Holandia, Belgia

    tel. kom. +32 473 89 59 68
    e-mail: adrian@att.eu

    Niki Matijas
    Sales Executive
    Chorwacja, Bośnia i Hercegowina, Serbia, Słowenia, Czarnogóra

    tel. kom. +372 816 93 862
    e-mail: nmatijas@att.eu

    Jakob Lorek
    Sales Executive
    Niemcy Północne

    tel. kom. +49 172 34 11 583
    e-mail: jakob.lorek@att.eu

    Michał Gieryng
    Sales Executive
    Niemcy Południowe

    tel. kom. +49 172 560 43 61
    e-mail: michal.gieryng@att.eu

    Paweł Szafrański
    Sales Executive
    Francja

    tel. kom. +48 633 231 097
    e-mail: pawel.szafranski@att.eu

    Andrii Domarchuk
    Sales Executive
    Ukraina

    tel. kom. +380 98 38 46 999
    e-mail: andrey.domarchuk@att.eu

    Michał Wolf
    Export Sales Executive; English, German, Czech speaking.
    Austria, Switzerland, Czech, Slovakia

    tel. kom. +48 691 336 886
    tel. kom. +43 676 3873 416

    e-mail: michal.wolf@att.eu