Contacter

FORMULAIRE DE CONTACT

FORMULAIRE DE CONTACT

    DIRECTEUR VENTES

    Jędrzej Gajda
    mobile: 601 445 744
    e-mail: jg@att.eu

    SUD-OUEST

    Tomasz Ząbek
    tel. kom. 605 233 525
    e-mail: tzabek@att.eu

    SUD-EST

    Grzegorz Król
    mobile: 607 882 270
    e-mail: gkrol@att.eu

    OUEST & NORD

    Jacek Jackowski
    mobile: 663 734 977
    e-mail: jjackowski@att.eu

    CENTRE & NORD-EST

    Wojciech Ludwisiak
    mobile:  693 029 220
    e-mail: wludwisiak@att.eu

    ADRESSE DU SIÈGE D’ATT :

    ATT Sp. z o.o.
    no de téléphone : +48 12 290 29 30
    no de fax : +48 12 290 29 31
    e-mail : att@att.eu

    EUROPE

    Marcin Rębalski

    Directeur export – anglais courant

    mobile : +48 607 828 299
    e-mail : marcin.rebalski@att.eu

     

     

    Tomasz Łukasik

    Responsable grands comptes; russe et anglais courants

    mobile: +48 607 222 107
    e-mail: tomasz.lukasik@att.eu

    Francisco Diaz Ruiz
    Sales Executive: Spanish and English speaking
    Iberian Countries, South America

    mobile: +48 601 393 834
    e-mail: francisco.diaz@att.eu

    Dominik Przeklasa
    Export Sales Executive; German and English speaking.

    mobile: +48 663 230 458
    e-mail: dominik.przeklasa@att.eu

    Jurij Hawrylak
    Export Sales Executive; English and Rusian speaking.

    tel. kom. +48 782 291 568
    e-mail: jurij.hawrylak@att.eu

    OVERSEAS

    Piotr Stępień
    Regional Manager: Middle East; English speaking

    mobile: +48 663 234 298
    mobile: +971 55 695 0531
    e-mail: peter@att.eu

     

    Maciej Czuchraj
    Export Key Account Manager: North America & Africa; English and German speaking

    mobile: +48 601 551 465
    e-mail: maciej.czuchraj@att.eu

     

    FOREIGN SALES REPRESENTATIVES

    Adrian Majchrzak
    Key Account Manager Benelux
    Luksemburg, Holandia, Belgia

    mobile: +32 473 89 59 68
    e-mail: adrian@att.eu

    Niki Matijas
    Sales Executive
    Chorwacja, Bośnia i Hercegowina, Serbia, Słowenia, Czarnogóra

    mobile: +372 816 93 862
    e-mail: nmatijas@att.eu

    Jakob Lorek
    Sales Executive
    Niemcy Północne

    mobile: +49 172 34 11 583
    e-mail: jakob.lorek@att.eu

    Andrii Domarchuk
    Sales Executive
    Ukraina

    mobile: +380 98 38 46 999
    e-mail: andrey.domarchuk@att.eu

    Michał Wolf
    Export Sales Executive; English, German, Czech speaking.
    Austria, Switzerland, Czech, Slovakia

    mobile: +48 691 336 886
    mobile: +43 676 3873 416

    e-mail: michal.wolf@att.eu

    Zapisz się na newsletter ATT

    Otrzymuj najnowsze aktualizacje o usługach, produktach, ulotkach i możliwościach ATT.

    Polityka Prywatności

    Akceptuję politykę prywatności ATT

     

    Subscribe to ATT newsletter


    Receive the latest updates on ATT services, products, flyers and brochures.

    Privacy policy

    I accept privacy policy

     

    Confirme su suscripción al newsletter de ATT

    Reciba las últimas noticias sobre los servicios, productos, catálogos y posibilidades que puede ofrecerle ATT Política de Privacidad

    Acepto la política de privacidad de ATT

     

    ATT-Newsletter bestellen

    Erhalten Sie die neuesten Nachrichten über Dienstleistungen, Produkte, Broschüren und Möglichkeiten von ATT. Datenschutzerklärung

    Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzerklärung von ATT