Kontakt

Kontaktinformation

Kontakt Formular

Verkaufsleiter

Jędrzej Gajda
tel. kom. 601 445 744
e-mail: jg@att.eu

Südwesten

Tomasz Ząbek
tel. kom. 605 233 525
e-mail: tzabek@att.eu

Südosten

Grzegorz Król
tel. kom. 607 882 270
e-mail: gkrol@att.eu

West & Nord

Jacek Jackowski
tel. kom. 663 734 977
e-mail: jjackowski@att.eu

Zentrum & Nordosten

Wojciech Ludwisiak
tel. kom. 693 029 220
e-mail: wludwisiak@att.eu

ATT HEADQUARTERS

ATT Sp. z o.o.
telefon: +48 12 290 29 30
fax: +48 12 290 29 31
e-mail: att@att.eu

EUROPE

Marcin Rębalski
Export Sales Director; English speaking

tel. kom. +48 607 828 299
e-mail: marcin.rebalski@att.eu

 

Tomasz Łukasik
Key Account Manager; Russian and English speaking

tel. kom. +48 607 222 107
e-mail: tomasz.lukasik@att.eu

Petro Kogut
Export Sales Executive; Ukrainian, Russian and English speaking

tel. kom. +48 782 291 568
e-mail: petro.kogut@att.eu

OVERSEAS

Piotr Stępień
Regional Manager: Middle East; English speaking

tel. kom. +48 663 234 298
tel. kom. +971 55 695 0531
e-mail: peter@att.eu

 

Francisco Diaz Ruiz
Sales Executive: South America; Spanish and English speaking

tel. kom. +48 601 393 834
e-mail: francisco.diaz@att.eu

 

Maciej Czuchraj
Export Key Account Manager: North America & Africa; English and German speaking

tel. kom. +48 601 551 465
e-mail: maciej.czuchraj@att.eu

 

FOREIGN SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Adrian Majchrzak
Key Account Manager Benelux
Luksemburg, Holandia, Belgia

tel. kom. +32 473 89 59 68
e-mail: adrian@att.eu

Niki Matijas
Sales Executive
Chorwacja, Bośnia i Hercegowina, Serbia, Słowenia, Czarnogóra

tel. kom. +372 816 93 862
e-mail: nmatijas@att.eu

Jakob Lorek
Sales Executive
Niemcy Północne

tel. kom. +49 172 34 11 583
e-mail: jakob.lorek@att.eu

Michał Gieryng
Sales Executive
Niemcy Południowe

tel. kom. +49 172 560 43 61
e-mail: michal.gieryng@att.eu

Paweł Szafrański
Sales Executive
Francja

tel. kom. +48 633 231 097
e-mail: pawel.szafranski@att.eu

Andrii Domarchuk
Sales Executive
Ukraina

tel. kom. +380 98 38 46 999
e-mail: andrey.domarchuk@att.eu