Контакт

  • ATT Sp. z o.o ul. Albatrosów 16C 30-716 Kraków телефон: +48 12 290 29 30 E-mail: att@att.eu

    Имя и фамилия(Обязательно )

    Адрес электронной почты (Обязательно )

    Тема

    Сообщение

  • Коммерческий директор
    Jędrzej Gajda
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    телефон: 601 445 744
    e-mail: jg@att.eu

    Юго-западный регион
    Tomasz Ząbek
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    телефон: 605 233 525
    e-mail: tzabek@att.eu
    Северо-восточный регион
    Grzegorz Król

    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    телефон : 607 882 270
    e-mail: gkrol@att.eu
    Западный регион
    Krzysztof Ragan

    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    телефон: 663 734 977
    e-mail:kragan@att.eu
    Центральный регион
    Przemysław Dramiński
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    телефон: 693 029 220
    e-mail: dram@att.eu
    Северный регион
    Michał Marszałkowski

    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    телефон: 601 393 801
    e-mail: mmarszalkowski@att.eu

  • ATT HEADQUARTERS

    telefon+48 12 290 29 30 mail: att@att.eu

    EUROPE

    Marcin Rębalski Export Sales Director; English speaking telefon+48 12 297 20 60 телефон +48 607 828 299 mail: marcin.rebalski@att.eu


    Tomasz Łukasik Key Account Manager; Russian and English speaking телефон +48 12 297 20 59 telefon+48 607 222 107 mail: lukasik@att.eu

    Mariusz Jawień Key Account Manager; German and English speaking телефон +48 12 297 20 58 telefon+48 691 336 886 mail: mariusz@att.eu

    Rafał Bała Export Specialist; English speaking , mobile: +48 601 554 011, mail: rafal.bala@att.eu

    Petro Kogut Export Specialist; Russian and English speaking, mobile: +782 291 568, mail: petro.kogut@att.eu

     


    OVERSEAS

    Francisco Diaz Ruiz  Sales Executive; English and Spanish speaking telefon+48 12 297 20 52 телефон +48 601 393 834 mail: francisco.diaz@att.eu


    Maciej Czuchraj Sales Executive: North America & Africa, English and German speaking telefon +48 12 297 20 79 телефон +48 601 551 465 mail: maciej.czuchraj@att.eu

    EXTERNAL AGENTS

    Luxembourg, Netherlands, Belgium,France
    Adrian Majchrzak
    Sales Executive
    телефон+32 473 895 968
    mail: adrian@att.eu


    Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Slovenia, Montenegro
    Niki Matijaš
    Sales Executive
    +mobile 385 91 2375 013
    mobile +372 81 6938 62
    mail: nmatijas@att.eu


    United Kingdom, Ireland
    Radek Kozioł
    Sales Executive
    mobile: +44 7393 952237
    mail: radek.koziol@att.eu


    Germany
    Michal Gieryng
    Sales Executive
    mobile: + 49 172 56 04 361
    mail:michal.gieryng@att.eu


    Ukraine
    Andrey Domarchuk
    Sales Executive
    mobile+380983846999
    mail: andrey.domarchuk@att.eu


    DEALERS

    Australia & New Zealand

    ARO Industrial Food телефон +613 9853 5963 mail: arrowifs@gmail.com

    MM KEMBLA Gavin Heitman, phone +61 419 406 191, mail: gheitman@kembla.com.au


    Kuwait KATCCO Kuwait America Trading&Contracting Co телефон +965.2484.3884 mail: katcco@yahoo.com


    Libanon, Jordan, Syrien ETN Food Engineering s.a.r.l. телефон +961 3543535 mail: info@etnfood.com


    Malaysia, Singapur Cretel Food Equipment PTE LTD телефон+65 6219 19 18 mail: cretel@cretel.com.sg

    ———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

    Oman, Al Jassar L.L.C. phone +968 9970 8355 mail: suresh@group-vts.com


    Russia TD — Izol phone+7 (495) 660-17-89 mail: todork@timex.ru


    Thailand, Vietnam FPT Food Process technology Co., Ltd. phone +66 (0)2 753 7794 — 6 mail: sales@fpt-asia.com


    United Arab Emirates Euro Global Trading (FZC) phone+971.506251982 mail: eurosale@eim.ae


    United States of America Josam Company Front Street, Philadelphia, PA phone+1 215.339.5370 mail: custsupport@josam.com



Epoka© 2014 COPYRIGHT BY ATT SP. Z O.O. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DESIGNED & POWERED BY EPOKA INTERACTIVE AGENCY.