Contact

  • ATT Sp. z o.o ul. Albatrosów 16C 30-716 Kraków Téléphone: +48 12 290 29 30 E-mail: att@att.eu

    Prénom et nom (obligatoire)

    Adresse email (obligatoire)

    Sujet

    Message

  • Directeur commercial
    Jędrzej Gajda
    ul. Albatrosów 16c

    30-716 Kraków
    téléphone: 601 445 744
    e-mail: jg@att.eu

    Région Sud-Ouest
    Tomasz Ząbek
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    téléphone: 605 233 525
    e-mail: tzabek@att.eu
    Région Sud-Est
    Grzegorz Król
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    téléphone: 607 882 270
    e-mail: gkrol@att.eu
    Région Ouest
    Krzysztof Ragan
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    téléphone: 663 734 977
    e-mail: kragan@att.eu
    Région central
    Przemysław Dramiński

    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    téléphone: 693 029 220
    e-mail: dram@att.eu
    Région Nord
    Michał Marszałkowski
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    téléphone: 601 393 801
    e-mail: mmarszalkowski@att.eu

  • ATT HEADQUARTERS

    téléphone +48 12 290 29 30 mail: att@att.eu

    EUROPE

    Marcin Rębalski Directeur commercial; English speaking téléphone+48 12 297 20 60 téléphone+48 607 828 299 mail: marcin.rebalski@att.eu


    Tomasz Łukasik Key Account Manager; Russian and English speaking téléphone+48 12 297 20 59 téléphone+48 607 222 107 mail: tomasz.lukasik@att.eu


    Mariusz Jawień Key Account Manager; German and English speaking téléphone+48 12 297 20 58 téléphone+48 691 336 886 mail: mariusz.jawien@att.eu


    Petro Kogut Export Specialist; Russian and English speaking telephone +48 782 291 568 mail: petro.kogut@att.eu


    Rafał Bała Export Specialist; English speaking telephone + 48 601 554 011 mail: rafal.bala@att.eu


    OVERSEAS

    Francisco Diaz Ruiz Sales Executive; English and Spanish speaking téléphone+48 12 297 20 52 téléphone+48 601 393 834 mail: francisco.diaz@att.eu


    Maciej Czuchraj Sales Executive: North America & Africa, English and German speaking  téléphone +48 12 297 20 79  téléphone +48 601 551 465 mail: maciej.czuchraj@att.eu

    EXTERNAL AGENTS

    Luxembourg, Netherlands, Belgium, France
    Adrian Majchrzak
    Sales Executive
    téléphone+32 473 895 968
    mail: adrian@att.eu


    Croatie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Serbie, Slovénie, Monténégro
    Niki Matijaš
    Sales Executive
    téléphone +385 91 2375 013
    téléphone +372 81 6938 62
    mail: nmatijas@att.eu


    Grande – Bretagne, Irlande

    Radek Kozioł
    Sales Executive
    téléphone: + 44 7393 952237
    mail: radek.koziol@att.eu


    Allemagne
    Michal Gieryng
    Sales Executive
    téléphone: + 49 172 56 04 361
    mail: michal.gieryng@att.eu


    Ukraine
    Andrey Domarchuk
    Sales Executive
    téléphone +380983846999
    mail: andrey.domarchuk@att.eu


    DEALERS

    Australia & New Zealand ARO Industrial Food téléphone+613 9853 5963 mail: arrowifs@gmail.com,

    Food Processing Equipment: Peter Fiora, telephone +61 417 533 353, mail: peter@aroifs.com.au

    MM KEMBLA Plumbing products  Gavin Heitman telephone +61 419 406 191, mail: gheitman@kembla.com.au


    India, Sri Lanka, Mauritius Syscraft Global Enterprises téléphonen+91 20 25639064 mail: info@syscraftglobal.com


    Kuwait KATCCO Kuwait America Trading&Contracting Co téléphone +965.2484.3884 mail: katcco@yahoo.com


    Libanon, Jordan, Syrien ETN Food Engineering s.a.r.l. téléphone+961 3543535 mail: info@etnfood.com


    Malaysia, Singapur Cretel Food Equipment PTE LTD téléphone+65 6219 19 18 mail: cretel@cretel.com.sg


    Oman, Al Jassar L.L.C. phone +968 9970 8355 mail: suresh@group-vts.com


    Russia TD – Izol phone+7 (495) 660-17-89 mail: todork@timex.ru


    Thailand, Vietnam FPT Food Process Technology Co., Ltd. phone +66 (0)2 753 7794 – 6

    mail: sales@fpt-asia.com


    United Arab Emirates Euro Global Trading (FZC) phone+971.506251982 mail: eurosale@eim.ae


    United States of America Josam Company Front Street, Philadelphia, PA phone+1 215.339.5370 mail: custsupport@josam.com


Epoka© 2014 COPYRIGHT BY ATT SP. Z O.O. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DESIGNED & POWERED BY EPOKA INTERACTIVE AGENCY.