Logos header

Contact

  • ATT Sp. z o.o
    ul. Albatrosow 16C
    30-716 Krakow
    Phone: +48 12 290 29 30, +48 12 290 04 51
    E-mail: att@att.eu

    Name and surname (required)

    Email address (required)

    Subject

    Message

  • Sales Director
    Jędrzej Gajda

    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    mobile: 601 445 744
    e-mail: jg@att.eu

    South-west region
    Tomasz Ząbek
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    mobile: 605 233 525
    e-mail: tzabek@att.eu
    South-east region
    Grzegorz Król
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    mobile: 607 882 270
    e-mail: gkrol@att.eu
    West region
    Jacek Jackowski
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    mobile: 663 734 977
    e-mail: jjackowski@att.eu
    Central region
    Przemysław Dramiński

    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    mobile: 693 029 220
    e-mail: dram@att.eu
    North region
    Michał Marszałkowski

    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    mobile: 601 393 801
    e-mail: mmarszalkowski@att.eu

  • ATT HEADQUARTERS

    phone +48 12 290 29 30, +48 12 290 04 51, e-mail: att@att.eu

    EUROPE

    Marcin Rębalski Export Sales Director; English
    mobile: +48 607 828 299
    e-mail: marcin.rebalski@att.eu


    Tomasz Łukasik Key Account Manager; Russian and English mobile: +48 607 222 107, e-mail: tomasz.lukasik@att.eu


    Mariusz Jawień Key Account Manager; German and English mobile: +48 691 336 886, e-mail: mariusz.jawien@att.eu


    Robert Olszowski  Export Specialist; English mobile: +48 601 554 011, e-mail: robert.olszowski@att.eu


    Petro Kogut Export Sales Exeutive; Russian and English mobile: +48 782 291 568, mail: petro.kogut@att.eu


    Agata Skotnicka Export Specialist; English and Spanish speaking mobile: +48 663 232 429 e-mail: agata.skotnicka@att.eu


    OVERSEAS

    Piotr Stępień General Manager: Middle East; English speaking; mobile: +971 55 695 0531, mobile: +48 663 234 298,

    e-mail: peter@att.eu, ps@attinox.me


    Francisco Diaz Ruiz Sales Executive; English and Spanish mobile: +48 601 393 834, e-mail: francisco.diaz@att.eu


    Maciej Czuchraj Sales Executive: North America & Africa, English and German mobile: +48 601 551 465, e-mail: maciej.czuchraj@att.eu

    EXTERNAL AGENTS

    Luxembourg, Netherlands, Belgium, France
    Adrian Majchrzak
    Key Account Manager Benelux
    mobile: +32 473 895 968
    e-mail: adrian@att.eu


    Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Slovenia, Montenegro
    Niki Matijaš
    Sales Executive
    mobile: +385 91 2375 013
    mobile: +372 81 6938 62
    e-mail: nmatijas@att.eu


    Germany
    Michal Gieryng
    Sales Executive
    mobile: +49 172 56 04 361
    e-mail: michal.gieryng@att.eu


    Germany
    Jakub Lorek
    Sales Executivetel

    mobile: +49 172 34 11 583
    e-mail: jakob.lorek@att.eu


    Austria, Switzerland
    Adam Nowak
    Sales Executive
    mobile: +43 676 38 73 416
    e-mail: adam.nowak@att.eu


    Ukraine
    Andrey Domarchuk
    Sales Executive
    mobile: +380983846999
    e-mail: andrey.domarchuk@att.eu


    DEALERS

    Australia & New Zealand

    ARO Industrial Food mobile: +613 9853 5963 e-mail: arrowifs@gmail.com, food processing equipment: Peter Fiora, phone: +61 417 533 353, e-mail: peter@aroifs.com.au

    MM KEMBLA  plumbing products: Gavin Heitman, phone: +61 419 406 191, e-mail: gheitman@kembla.com.au


    India, Nugreen Building Technologies Pvt . LTD., C- 6 , D Unit, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi 110027

    Phone: +91 45715964; +91 40194441, e-mail: – info@nugreen.co.in, web: www.nugreen.co.in


    Kuwait KATCCO Kuwait America Trading&Contracting Co phone: +965 2484 3884 e-mail: katcco@yahoo.com


    Libanon, Jordan, Syrien ETN Food Engineering s.a.r.l. phone: +961 3543535 e-mail: info@etnfood.com


    Malaysia, Singapur Cretel Food Equipment PTE LTD phone: +65 6219 19 18 e-mail: cretel@cretel.com.sg


    Oman, Al Jassar L.L.C. phone: +968 9970 8355 e-mail: suresh@group-vts.com


    Russia TD – Izol phone: +7 (495) 660-17-89 e-mail: todork@timex.ru



    Thailand, Vietnam FPT Food Process technology Co., Ltd. phone: +66 (0)2 753 7794-6 e-mail: sales@fpt-asia.com


    United Arab Emirates Euro Global Trading (FZC) phone: +971 506251982 e-mail: eurosale@eim.ae


    United States of America Josam Company Front Street, Philadelphia, PA phone: +1 215 339 5370 e-mail: custsupport@josam.com


Epoka© 2014 COPYRIGHT BY ATT SP. Z O.O. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DESIGNED & POWERED BY EPOKA INTERACTIVE AGENCY.