Contact

  • ATT Sp. z o.o ul. Albatrosów 16C 30-716 Kraków Phone: +48 12 290 29 30 E-mail: att@att.eu 

    Name and surname (required)

    Email address (required)

    Subject

    Message

  • Sales Director
    Jędrzej Gajda

    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    mobile: 601 445 744
    e-mail: jg@att.eu

    South-west region
    Tomasz Ząbek
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    mobile: 605 233 525
    e-mail: tzabek@att.eu
    South-east region
    Grzegorz Król
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    mobile: 607 882 270
    e-mail: gkrol@att.eu
    West region
    Jacek Jackowski
    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    mobile: 663 734 977
    e-mail: jjackowski@att.eu
    Central region
    Przemysław Dramiński

    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    mobile: 693 029 220
    e-mail: dram@att.eu
    North region
    Michał Marszałkowski

    ul. Albatrosów 16c
    30-716 Kraków
    mobile: 601 393 801
    e-mail:mmarszalkowski@att.eu

  • ATT HEADQUARTERS

    phone+48 12 290 29 30 mail: att@att.eu

    EUROPE

    Marcin Rębalski Export Sales Director; English
    phone +48 12 297 20 60 mobile +48 607 828 299
    mail: marcin.rebalski@att.eu


    Tomasz Łukasik Key Account Manager; Russian and English phone +48 12 297 20 59 mobile+48 607 222 107 mail: tomasz.lukasik@att.eu


    Mariusz Jawień Key Account Manager; German and English phone+48 12 297 20 58

    mobile+48 691 336 886 mail: mariusz.jawien@att.eu


    Rafał Bała ; Export Specialist English mobile +48 601 554 011, mail: rafal.bala@att.eu


    Petro Kogut Export Specialist; Russian and English mobile +48 782 291 568, mail: petro.kogut@att.eu


    OVERSEAS

    Piotr Stępień General Manager: Middle East; English speaking; mobile +971 55 695 0531; mobile +48 663 234 298

    mail: peter@att.eu, ps@attinox.me


    Francisco Diaz Ruiz Sales Executive; English and Spanish phone +48 12 297 20 52 mobile +48 601 393 834 mail: francisco.diaz@att.eu


    Maciej Czuchraj Sales Executive: North America & Africa, English and German  phone +48 12 297 20 79 mobile +48 601 551 465 mail: maciej.czuchraj@att.eu

    EXTERNAL AGENTS

    Luxembourg, Netherlands, Belgium, France
    Adrian Majchrzak
    Key Account Manager Benelux
    mobile +32 473 895 968
    mail: adrian@att.eu


    Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Slovenia, Montenegro
    Niki Matijaš
    Sales Executive
    mobile +385 91 2375 013
    mobile +372 81 6938 62
    mail: nmatijas@att.eu


    United Kingdom, Ireland
    Radek Kozioł
    Sales Executive
    mobile: +44 7393 952237
    mail: radek.koziol@att.eu


    Germany
    Michal Gieryng
    Sales Executive
    mobile: +49 172 56 04 361
    mail:michal.gieryng@att.eu


    Austria, Switzerland

    Adam Nowak

    Sales Executive

    mobile: +43 676 38 73 416

    mail:adam.nowak@att.eu


    Ukraine
    Andrey Domarchuk
    Sales Executive
    mobile +380983846999
    mail: andrey.domarchuk@att.eu


    DEALERS

    Australia & New Zealand

    ARO Industrial Food mobile +613 9853 5963 mail: arrowifs@gmail.com, food processing equipment: Peter Fiora, phone: +61 417 533 353, mail: peter@aroifs.com.au

    MM KEMBLA  plumbing products: Gavin Heitman, phone: +61 419 406 191, mail: gheitman@kembla.com.au


    India, Sri Lanka, Mauritius Syscraft Global Enterprises phone +91 20 25639064 mail: info@syscraftglobal.com


    Kuwait KATCCO Kuwait America Trading&Contracting Co phone +965.2484.3884 mail: katcco@yahoo.com


    Libanon, Jordan, Syrien ETN Food Engineering s.a.r.l. phone +961 3543535 mail: info@etnfood.com


    Malaysia, Singapur Cretel Food Equipment PTE LTD phone +65 6219 19 18 mail: cretel@cretel.com.sg


    Oman, Al Jassar L.L.C. phone +968 9970 8355 mail: suresh@group-vts.com


    Russia TD – Izol phone +7 (495) 660-17-89 mail: todork@timex.ru



    Thailand, Vietnam FPT Food Process technology Co., Ltd. phone +66 (0)2 753 7794 – 6 mail: sales@fpt-asia.com


    United Arab Emirates Euro Global Trading (FZC) phone +971.506251982 mail: eurosale@eim.ae


    United States of America Josam Company Front Street, Philadelphia, PA phone +1 215.339.5370 mail: custsupport@josam.com


Epoka© 2014 COPYRIGHT BY ATT SP. Z O.O. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DESIGNED & POWERED BY EPOKA INTERACTIVE AGENCY.